Return to MediLiving Recipe E-Book
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
August 1, 2019
Reviewer: Lupita Cruz from Pflugerville, TX United States  
Have not heard back from the office to schedule appt its been 2 weeks i even called and nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MediLiving Recipe E-Book July 22, 2019
Reviewer: Paula from Peoria, AZ United States  
Like the recipes but when you print them out the print is very small. Would be nice if the print could be larger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 16, 2019
Reviewer: STACILYN NOLEN from Spanish fork, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very disappointed June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Dorothea Faw from Richmond, TX United States  
I paid for the Ebook and could not get it to download to my iPad.  I paid for it, and thought it downloaded, but in the end, have nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Never was able to get June 4, 2019
Reviewer: Bonnie from enfield, CT United States  
I was unable to download the book and now I can't even bring it up on my computer, I paid for it and never got it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 1, 2019
Reviewer: Sue Murphy-Perrotti from Ma, MA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cook book May 20, 2019
Reviewer: Dawn Ballou from Surprise, AZ United States  
I haven't had a chance to cook any of the recipes, but the price and ease of buying the book was a welcome surprise.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 19, 2019
Reviewer: Aeisha Cobb from Stamford, CT United States  
Didn’t  receive it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
E-book May 9, 2019
Reviewer: Kelli Littlefield from Kansas City, KS United States  
I would refer this in a hardcopy. I don't like to cook from electronic devices as they time out while in the middle of preparing the dish.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recipe ideas May 7, 2019
Reviewer: Nancy Crowley from Liberty, MO United States  
Couldn’t wait yo receive this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items